Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week

Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week
Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of five songs that represent it.

Haven’t ever done the Word Press Daily Prompt before, but this one from last Saturday captured my imagination. I did more than five songs–overachiever.

Playlist of My Butch Week:

You Can’t Always Get What You Want – The Rolling Stones

Trouble – P!nk

Should I Stay or Should I Go – The Clash

Boom Boom Pow – Black Eyed Peas

I Confess – k.d. lang and the Siss Boom Bang

Turn Me On – Norah Jones

Whammy Kiss – The B-52s

Moon Dance – Van Morrison

Titanium – David Guetta & Sia

Everything Will Be Alright – The Killers

5 comments so far

  1. MakingSpace on

    Nice! Also, now I’m gonna be shrieking “I AM TITAAAAAANIIIIIIIUUUUUUM!!!!!!” in my head all day.

  2. Femmi on

    This is such fun!

    It’s got me thinking what by playlist would be.

  3. Femmi on

    For last week:

    Linkin Park – Crawling
    Nine Inch Nails – Something I can never have
    Alanis Morisette – Ironic
    Soul Asylum – Runaway Train
    Nine Inch Nails – Closer
    Lou Reed – Perfect Day

    It’s a rather schizophrenia list but then it has been a rather turbulent week.


Leave a Reply

